Things to Come

blueDawnDone

Standing at the ready

I’ve been rather quite on the blogging front – but that doesn’t mean I have forgotten about all of you.  On the contrary, I’ve been thinking of you all a lot, and what it is that I want to do.  The first month of the new year has reached its halfway point and already I’m seeing signs that are pointing me into the direction of what I should do.  At least, in the way of things that I have always wanted to do.

They’ve been coming at me like big, bold, flashing lights that try to blind you while driving at night on the highway.  Okay, maybe that wasn’t the best analogy, but you get my point. I have ideas, and I have plans, I see the things in my head which I want to do and now I need to work at them to make it a reality.

Ready to go

Ready to go

I’m sure there’s going to be a lot of failure on the road, and maybe more than a handful of laughs tossed my way as well, but you know, nothing worth having is ever achieved with ease. What is it that I want to do?  Well, you will have to wait and see.


 

Wearing:
Dress: .:KC:. AERYN

*{Junbug}* Vintage Fur Wrap in Snow White

Shoes: [Dolphin Design Mesh]Gothic Leather Boots
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Devinna –  browns

Accessories:
*+Crie Style+* KABUKI  [glasses]
**{FORMANAILS}** MESH RIGGED Nail – CASUAL – diamond

[sYs] SOHO bracelet – silver

Poses:
*PosESioN* Barcelona Set  – At this current round of Kustom 9!

*Shot on location at: *Frisland*

Leave a Reply

