The Red Coat

Found what I needed!

Found what I needed!

Winter is getting in its last hurrah, and Spring is waiting to rush in like a warm breeze.  This can only mean one thing – it’s time to go shopping!  Sales, deals, specials, new releases, they are all around us.  It’s time I got to work!

While out and about I realized that I needed something that would keep me warm – but not too warm – and be chic and stylish at the same time. As luck would have it, I found the perfect thing. The new Titanic coat, from Preptopia, has just the right  mix of style and comfort – it even has arm warmers!  With so many colors to choose from I was able to find the right one for me.

Time to enjoy the sunset

Time to enjoy the sunset

Looking around the store I even found a pair of jeans I simply had to have. I spent so much time there, looking at the store and wandering around the grounds, that lost track of time.  No matter, I didn’t have any solid plans for the rest day anyway.  For now, I’ll sit here and enjoy the sunset in my new coat.


Wearing:
*Preptopia* Titanic Jacket Red
*Preptopia* Skinny Jeans Indigo

Hair: AD – 42 – dark browns

Poses:
IOS Shopping Pose

Shot on location at:   Preptopia Mesh Fashion – Mainstore

Leave a Reply

