Lazy Day

Just relax and breathe

Just relax and breathe

Some days are simply lazy.  No matter what you do, or what people say to you, it’s simply one of those lazy days. For me a lazy day happens when I’ve reached the burn-out stage, and I am really at the end of my rope.

Just another day.

Just another day.

Lazy days are needed. They cause you to slow down, even to stop what you are doing, so that you can recharge. For me, one of the best ways to relax is with a comfortable pair of jeans and a loose fitted top. Gives you a sense of freedom, you know?

The weekend is over now, and I think I made the most of it.  Did a few things I had been wanting to do and tried to stay away from negativity.

A while ago I felt that change was coming and, on many aspects i could say that it has, but I know it’s not done yet.  Hopefully, though, the rest of the change can happen without giving me another one of those Lazy Days.


Wearing

Shirt : GoodnightGear – Alix Mesh Denim Shirt
Pants: GoodnightGear – Korten Boho Jeans
Shoes: Loordes of London-Les Tuileries @ Designers Circle March 1-14
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Rosa” (Brown diamond)
Jewerly: **{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – CASUAL Slink – @ Designers Circle March 1-4
MG – Necklace – Babette – Combo ALL – JET SILVER

Pose: [LA] SPRING: Fence

**Thanks to GoodnightGear for the items! **

Leave a Reply

