I remember

I remember

 Do you remember?

I remember what you said to me

There was a light in your eyes

A look of joy upon your face

Is there anything better?

Time passed

Now I can’t hear what you’re saying

Your eyes don’t shine the same

I can barely see your face

Is there anything better?

 

 


Wearing:

-mL- Kaylee Outfit @ The 24 Sept 11- 19
:::DC::: Malayalam Tattoo @ The 24 Sept 11 – 19
{MUA} – MakeUp Set – Desert
CATWA HAIR RockStar [Darks]
[Dolphin Design Mesh]Gothic Leather Boots
[MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5
**{FORMANAILS}**Accessoires – ASIAN GOLD

Leave a Reply

