I’m Fine

My Happy Place y KaTink

She always said that she was fine.
“I’m fine. Don’t worry about me.” Those were her constant words.

Even now, as she laid bleeding out in my arms, her tune wasn’t any different.
With her last vestige of strength she reached up and placed a hand on my cheek.
“Don’t worry,” she smiled, “I’m fine.”


[ Special thanks to my posing partner! ]

Benjamin
KOSH– MULTIPLEX NECKLACE- chest [MALE]
Discord Designs – Nisha (Cast Iron)
Johny: Men’s Sleeved Denim Jacket & Undershirt – Blue

Ryanna (Me)
Magika [Hair] Which Witch
Yasum *MESH*Country Jeans*
::NM:: Ladies “I’m Fine” Halloween Tee

Pose: My Happy Place  by KaTink

One thought on “I’m Fine

Leave a Reply

