The truth is . . .

Beach1

The truth is, that sometimes I don’t know what I’m doing. I get so good at going with the flow, or simply acting like I know what I’m doing, that I fool myself.

The truth is, sometimes I can be a bit pushy.  I may not seem like much – quiet and recluse – but get me going and I can steamroll a person over.
barDone2
The truth is, that sometimes I have to be a different version of myself just to make it through situations.

The truth is, sometimes I can’t do everything and I break down like every one else.

But here is something else.

The truth is that I know whatever bad things are going on, there is a brighter day around the corner. Sometimes all you need is a beach, a bar, and drinks with someone you care about, to turn things around.

bar2


Wearing:
Broderick ( Check out his blog: A Gentlemen’s Game )

Shirt: Ever For Men – EFM – Back From The Beach – Oahu @ Menswear Fashion Week
Hair: Exile:: High and Dry
Tattoo: [White~Widow – NORMAL] Zoom  – Black

Ryanna (that’s me!)

Outfit: {POSH PIXELS} Seaside Breeze @ ReVamped
Shoes: Maci ~ Caprice Mules
Hair: Magika [01] Rewind
Tattoo: .::Nanika::. Karina tattoo @ Tres Chic (until July 10th)

Set Design (poses included)
CHEZ MOI Hakuna Beach Bar @ Tres Chic (until July 10th)

One thought on “The truth is . . .

Leave a Reply

