I still have hope

There’s hope in front of me
There’s a light I still see it
There’s a hand still holding me
Even when I don’t believe it
I might be down but I’m not dead
There’s better days still up ahead
Even after all I’ve seen, there’s hope in front of me

-from “Hope in Front of Me” by Danny Gokey


Wearing:

Top: Asteria Creations – Emma Leather Fringe Vest – Tan
Pants: Blueberry / Tink / Rolled Cuff
Hair: Magika – 03 – Heartbeat

Pose: [EvoLove] – St Lawrence Night 3 @ The Liaison Collaborative {Until Aug 30}

Shot on location at: Green Story

One thought on “I still have hope

Leave a Reply

