I’ll wait for you . . .

I’ll wait for you
As the day comes to rest
And the hours stretch to an end
The world goes quiet once again.

I’ll wait for you.
Watching out the window
watching as the sun  sets
and night fills the sky.

It is then
When the moon rises
and its light hits the ground,
that I’ll find myself in your arms
Safe and sound.


Wearing :

Broderick ( Check out his blog: A Gentlemen’s Game )
Hair: *ARGRACE* SHUN – Ebony
Jacket: [Deadwool] The Dandy – jacket – black w/ shirt & tie
Pants: [Deadwool] The Dandy – formal trousers -black (w/ belt)
Ring: [ kunst ] – Magnus ring (right)

Ryanna ( that’s me!)
Dress: Kenny Rolands – TENTATION BodySuit & Skirt -BLACK-
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Cerys –  browns
Shoes:  *KC|Couture* TOLUCA STRAPPY HEELS
Jewerly: WAYNE / MIRA Necklace (GOLD)
Tattoo: .::Nanika::.Gold Sequins Mesh body Appliers @ The Secret Affair

Poses can be found @ Pose Lover & Friends until Sept. 25th

XXY – Flirty Girl 2
Zuli – Hold me close

One thought on “I’ll wait for you . . .

Leave a Reply

