With you I find my peace . . .

Through the turmoil
With you I find my peace. .  .

Many people try to put a value on love. What’s in it for me? The money? The gifts? The notoriety which may be a part of the relationship… Those things may be nice, but if you take those away, is the love still there?

If the person you loved lost everything that they had, would you still be there?

For me, love is found in the peace the other person brings to your heart and the smile they bring to your lips – even in the bad times.


Wearing:

Broderick ( Check out his blog: A Gentlemen’s Game )
Hair: *ARGRACE* SHUN – Ebony
Shirt: NativeUrban -NU- Henley Shirt w/ HUD @ Men Only Monthly until Nov. 15
Pants: REDGRAVE Navy Jeans LQM – ClassicCut
Boots: [ hoorenbeek ] Mesh Military Boots – Men

Ryanna (That’s me!)
Jeans: Petite Mort- Clean Stonewash BF jeans @ The Old Fair { Until Nov. 24th }
Shirt: Petite Mort- Dust Gypsy Soul tank @ The Old Fair { Until Nov. 24th }
Shoes: REIGN.- ROME LACE UP HEELS
Hair:  -FABIA- Mesh Hair  <Daisy> Natural Tones @ The Old Fair { Until Nov. 24th }
Necklace:  [MANDALA] ORIGAMI Rooster

Set: Chez Moi – Rounded Bench  @ The Chapter Four { Until Nov. 20th }

One thought on “With you I find my peace . . .

Leave a Reply

