Triple-N therapy. . .

The holiday festivity prepping is over – at least they are for me. I’m going to sit back, grab a jar, chill, and let everything else be.

No more running around and battling the crowds. No more hiding gifts in hard to reach places, or tempting the paper cut gods as I do a wrapping rush job. Nope. I’m done. Let someone else do that today.  It’s time I settled down and took care of myself with a little Triple-N therapy:  Netflix, Nutella, and naps.

My partner may think that I’m a little bit bizzar, acting like the party’s over when the main event hasn’t happened yet. But, if he’ll give me just a moment I’m sure I can convince him that I’m right.  A little time with the Triple-N’s will make everything alright.


Wearing

Broderick ( Check out his blog: A Gentlemen’s Game )
BlankLine Cardie with Shirts
BlankLine ColorPants [White] v1.1

Ryanna (That’s me!)
Shirt: [American Bazzar]  Oversized Sweater From Women’s Only Hunt {Until Dec. 24}
Pants: Blueberry  – Cake – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Cream
Hair: Magika –   Sparkle
Accessories: -SECRETS-  Sleeping Mask – Cat Pink

POSES:
Ryanna Photo 1: BAXE Casual Chic Female 7b
Broderick Photo 1: BAXE Shoes Male 10
Photo 2: Pose provided by animation from CHEZ MOI Iron Patio – Holiday

CHEZ MOI Iron Patio – Holiday
Nana’s Nook – Christmas Party Trolley
Zen Creations Wooden Holiday Tree 1 and 3 @ Peace on Earth Hunt until Dec. 31
JIAN Holiday Huskies :: Adult Companion RARE @ Arcade Dec. 2016
.:TBOHome:. Twigs with Red Berries bottled lamp
[we’re CLOSED] log candles light
LISP – Mesh – Charlotte Nerd Chocolate Tea Tray with steam
Trompe Loeil – Odette Planter Corner Brown
DaD DESIGN “Sweet Dreams post” deck (custom design)

One thought on “Triple-N therapy. . .

Leave a Reply

