Out of Character . . .

“I’m out of character
I’m in rare form
If you really knew me
You’d know it’s not the norm

Cause I’m doing things that I normally won’t do
The old me’s gone I feel brand new
And if you don’t like it . . . “
— lyrics from Christina Aguilera – Not Myself Tonight

The people who don’t know you see you do something different and are quick to ask what’s wrong.

What are you doing? This isn’t like you. You’ve changed. Those are some of the things they tend to say. You can’t be something other than what they know! How dare you step outside of the box that they made for you? You’re ruining their whole perception!

You’re not suppose to rock the boat and do something new.

To all the people who thought that they knew, listen up for I got something for you.


Wearing:
Outfit: [Kenny Rolands]  LENA SEXY BODYSUIT -BLACK- @ The Kinky Event { Until Feb 19th }
Hair: ICONIC: COCO
Shoes: Blueberry / Show Time / Maitreya – Po Shoes *Famous* (Gatcha Item)
Accessories: **Real Evil Industries** LUX Lolita Necklace

Scene: BellePoses – The Sweet Escape (cage)

Pose: [DeePosed] Precious 1

2 thoughts on “Out of Character . . .

Leave a Reply

