My battle . . .

Thought my battles were done ,
but another one needs to be won.

All the lessons that I’ve learned,
get me ready for another turn.

Shadows of the past
caught up to me at last.

Life’s wanting me to give in,
it’s time to rise up and take another win.

  • Original poetry

Wearing:

Outfit: Mushliu – FairyBones Gacha  @ Fantasy Gatcha Carnival {Until Mar. 7th}
Hair: Yasum*MESH*Cyber Dreads*headpiece (old Gatcha)
Accessories: C L A Vv. Feather Tribal Ear Cuff (Natural)
Arte – War Paint – 6 Colours
Izzie’s – Face & Body Blood & Wounds

pose: *F*ckin Ningas* Mandragora Pose + Katana

Scene:
{Roawenwood} Red Leafed Maple
{Roawenwood} Dungeon Entrance Ruins – Treasure Chest Feb. Exclusive
[MedievalFantasy] cranepile1

One thought on “My battle . . .

Leave a Reply

