On a slow jam

….I’ve waited all night long just to dance with you
And when you touched my hand
I knew you were the man
To turn my world around
And make my dreams come true
The magic in your eyes, made me realize
That everything I feel, has got to be real
And we danced and fell in love
On a slow jam ….

Broderick ( Check out his blog: A Gentlemen’s Game )
Hair: Exile:: AJ
Glasses: [Steinwerk] – Alphabeat glasses
Shirt: [Deadwool] Hugo shirt – black
Pants: [Deadwool] The Dandy – formal trousers – black

Ryanna (That’s me!)
Dress: neve dress – tantric sparkle @ Black Fair 2017
Hair: *ARGRACE* AZAMI – Dark Browns
Accessories: GizzA – “Lisa” Choker
.::Nanika::. Rose tattoo

SET DESIGN:
MadPea King’s Egg – Gold @ Black Fair until April 21st
MadPea Queen’s Egg – Gold Gems @ Black Fair until April 21st
The Loft – Artisan Chair Oak 1
DaD DESIGN “Soho Console” c/m
DaD DESIGN “Soho wall Art” c/m
:[The.Plastik]:- Tritrunks Planter @ Collabor88 – April

One thought on “On a slow jam

Leave a Reply

