Coffee and Sunsets . . .

The landscape was beautiful in the light of the setting sun. The world around her seemed to be slowing down as the day began towards its end. She stepped out on her porch and sighed into the cup she held in hand. A small dog ran about her feet and bounded off the porch to chase after the last few lingering butterflies in the field.

She sat on the edge of the porch and pulled up her legs. Watching the setting sun make its way through the trees put a longing in her heart.

“Every turn I take, every trail I track
Every path I make, every road leads back
To the place I know, where I can not go
Though I long to be . . .”
“How Far I’ll Go” – Auli’i Cravalho


Wearing:
Outfit: ::MirrorMirror::  [Lucy in the Sky] – For the Peace by Peace Hunt {Until May 31}
Hair: Exile::- Skyline – All or Nothing

Pose: FOXCITY. Bento Sits VOL1

Shot on location at: Shot of Tequila 

One thought on “Coffee and Sunsets . . .

Leave a Reply

