The Ghost on the Stage . . .

The ghost upon the stage calls to me
And my ears ring with his melodies

I step closer
lost in a dream
mind’s turning back
to before the war in me

I lift my head
another memory is shed…

But the ghost
he calls to me…
The ghost, he calls to me.


Wearing
Dress: [Kenny Roland] KIM DRESS -Red-  @ Cosmopolitan {Opening May 7th}
Pose: an lar [poses] The Heady Series @ The Liaison Collaborative

Shot on location at: Elysion

Save

One thought on “The Ghost on the Stage . . .

Leave a Reply

