•{ Sunset Thoughts

I waited for you today
But you didn’t show
No no no

I needed you today
So where did you go?
You told me to call

You told me to call
Said You’d be there
And though I haven’t seen you
Are You still there?

I cried out with no reply
And I can’t feel you by my side
So I’ll hold tight to what I know
You’re here and I’m never alone…

  • Barlow Girl ” Never Alone”

Wearing:

Outfit: Petite Mort – Cerulean Ostara Romper
Hair: Exile:: – Drive – All or Nothing
Accessories:
:[The.Plastik]:: – The Hololense Glasses
Empyrean Forge: Circadian Necklace

One thought on “•{ Sunset Thoughts

Leave a Reply

