•{ Don’t be still. . .

Journey’s start with moving forward, even if you don’t know where you’re going.

I like to plan. I’m a planner. I at least like to have an idea of what’s going on so that I can work out what I’m suppose to do. But I realize that if I’m always wanting to know what is going to happen, if I’m always trying to plan out my next move, if I’m always trying to control a situation, then I’ll never go anywhere.

“Playing safe is probably the most unsafe thing in the world. You cannot stand still. You must go forward.”

 Robert Collier quotes

Wearing:

Top: EXMACHINA SPORT TANK @ New at Mainstore
Skirt: Blueberry – Side Cut Skirts – Belted
Hair: Exile:: Be My Baby @ Collabor88 {Until July 6th}

Pose: :LW: Luanes World – Voice of the Sea @ The Liaison Collaborative { Until June 30th }

Shot on location at: -Baja Bay-