•{ How’s Your Handlin’ . . .

Oh, who? You’re looking at me
Tell me how good is your handlin’
‘Cause you’re looking at trouble
when you’re lookin’ at me
Who ya callin’ ba-a-be?

I admire your attention
But from afar
So keep your hands right where they are . . .

-To my forever sister Tiffany, whose always standing by me ❤ –


Wearing:

Tiffany (check out her blog!)
Top: Blueberry – Authentic Crop Top & Bra
Hair: Truth – Elixir
Shorts: Vagrant – Stella Leather Shorts

Ryanna (That’s me!)
Hair : CAMO – Amber Dreads @ Access 
Outfit: Scandalize. Brianha. @ Collabor88 

Backdrop is Synnergy// Black Gloss Backdrop @ La Vie en Pose 
Pose is R&T + Synnergy// Booty Sisters Bento Pose @ La Vie en Pose 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.